I had those three delightful days of just a tiny bit of fruit and this morning i hopped on the scale. It read 111 even. Not the 110 im shooting for but its less than yesterday.
Well I never actually went to bed. I've been wide awake since 3PM Sunday afternoon. And for some odd reason I still don't feel tired. Hopefully around 10 or 11 I'll be able to conk out and start a new sleeping pattern. Anyways, today i had loads to do: go to the library, shop for my mom at Wal-Mart, get a t-shirt for Warped Tour, go to the grocery. Once I finished it all my mom went to bed, and i knew my dad wouldn't be home till 9.... All that time alone.... privacy.... yeah you guessed it, mia popped up again and said "time to binge you little fatty!" Binged and purged four times, four! I only gained 0.6 pounds from the binge. And I think its all mostly water weight or just the remnants I could not manage to get out of my stomach. I plan to go to the gym around 7 and do some major cardio. Tomorrow as well. All this week I gotta be on fire if I wanna reach 110 pounds by friday.
Due to the afternoon of catch up with mia today I plan to have a three day water fast. No food! I did it for five days, I can do it for three dammit. If my exercise decreases as the days go by, it's alright, because I only have so much energy from that water ya know ;). Anyways, it shouldn't be too hard to get away with the three day fast becasue my mom works Wednesday and Thursday (she works 9PM to 4AM and sleeps all day so I can get away with it,) and my dad is at work during the day and could quite frankly care less if I was dead or alive so he's no problem. Sometimes having the dysfunctional "family" I have can be quite beneficial to aiding Ana.
So, there you have it, three day fast, I can eat again at 12AM on Friday. Vigorous cardio for the next three days as well. Hasta la vista!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment